Kanawha County Republican Executive Committee (KCREC) | Republican Officials
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15362,do-etfw,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-11.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive

Republican Officials

Federal Officials

U.S. Senator
Shelley Moore Capito

To contact Senator Shelley Moore Capito, click here.

U.S. Congressman
Alex X Mooney WV-02

To contact Congressman Alex Mooney, click here.

State Senate

Senator Tom Takubo

To contact Senator Tom Takubo, click here.

House of Delegates

Delegate Dean Jeffries

To contact Delegate Dean Jeffries, click here.

Delegate Eric Nelson

To contact Delegate Eric Nelson, click here

Delegate Moore Capito

To contact Delegate Moore Capito, click here.

Delegate Dianna Graves

To contact Delegate Dianna Graves, click here.

Delegate Sharon Lewis Malcolm

To contact Delegate Sharon Malcolm, click here.

State Officials

Attorney General Patrick Morrisey

To contact Attorney General Patrick Morrisey, click here.

Secretary of State Mac Warner

To contact Secretary of State Mac Warner, click here.

State Auditor John B Mccuskey

To contact State Auditor John B Mccuskey, click here.

Commissioner of Agriculture Kent Leonhardt

To contact Commissioner of Agriculture Kent Leonhardt, click here.